hello I would like to know if I am positive because I was told that if there were the bars even if they are very inconspicuous I am negative but I am not convinced I would like an opinion
submitted by /u/Loose-Change-8195 [link] [comments]
Read More지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다
submitted by /u/Loose-Change-8195 [link] [comments]
Read MoreBought it in an aldi’s in denmark years ago. anyone know if it’s still for purchase anywhere? submitted by /u/bog_denizen
Read Moresubmitted by /u/ArrivalSalty9426 [link] [comments]
Read MoreAnheuser-Busch acquires a rising star in the ready-to-drink alcoholic beverage category Seeking Alpha
Read MoreIf summer is for bottomless caipirinhas, winter is all about warming quentão. Here are recipes for both.
Read Morei made a stupid decision, i’ve never been drunk before this badly. at around 4 i ate a burger, i
Read MoreEvery now and then I have to squeeze a whole evening of drinking into an hour or two, and I’d
Read Moreso i dont like most alcohols because they are too tasteful and i like vodka better because it has less
Read MoreGod i love alcohol. Its so easy (at least for me) to be responsible with it bc of the morning
Read More