what should i drink next?
hate wine (only had white though). quite like bourbon. had absolut (mixed w a shit ton of cola tho lmfao)
Read More지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다
해외 사이트 RSS 내용을 전합니다
hate wine (only had white though). quite like bourbon. had absolut (mixed w a shit ton of cola tho lmfao)
Read Moresubmitted by /u/frboulais [link] [comments]
Read MoreWhile tales of his copping to chopping a cherry tree were just lore, the nation’s first president did partake of
Read MoreI tried to do an online search but couldn’t find information regarding drinking but getting/not getting intoxicated depending upon activity.
Read MoreI’m in a calorie deficit and didn’t want a high calorie mixer, so I had my shots with these two
Read MoreI love it submitted by /u/Whynotnotwhybiach [link] [comments]
Read MoreI’m super philosophical, and constantly apologizing for being so. All I want to talk about is how there’s three different
Read MoreWho’s drunk. What’re you drinking tonight, and where ya at .. submitted by /u/Leading_Badroom [link] [comments]
Read MoreSpirits market maintains share lead, DISCUS reports Beverage Industry
Read More