Drinks that don’t taste fucking awful?
23 years old, new to drinking except for occasional shots. What would you recommend for casual sipping? I’ve only had a couple things and most of them just taste like medicine. Are there any drinks that actually taste good? Lmao
submitted by /u/brendan_urb
[link] [comments]
