술:익다

지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다

RSSFEED

Can anyone else just not take shots?

So I’m 21 years old but have drank on occasion for a while, I’m a medium-big sized guy and I don’t drink a lot but I consider myself a big fan of craft beers and whiskey. I enjoy the taste of alcohol, I’m also someone who drinks black coffee, dry red wines, and all things bitter with no issue. The issue is if I take a shot or a big swig of some liquor im going to gag. I know some alcoholics develop this issue, but I want to stress I am not an alcoholic and usually drink max 1-2 days a week this is just how I’ve always been with alcohol. I actually enjoy the bitter taste of alcohol, but if I take a large amount of it at a time I can’t stop myself from gagging. It sucks because I can’t take shots, am afraid to order a whiskey neat at a bar without a chaser, and feel like someone who can’t handle their alcohol because of this despite the fact that I can drink a lot and for a while

submitted by /u/user28833828
[link] [comments]

답글 남기기