Prosecco
I usually just drink the cheapest beer I can find, and somehow enjoy it, despite it tasting like a dehydrated camels piss.
But I wanted to try something new tonight, so I bought a bottle of “organic” prosecco for 15 bucks.
Noticed there was another bottle for 6 bucks, with the same abv.
What makes this one I bought 2.5x the price?
Plan is to buy the cheaper one next time, if I was trying to be healthy I’d buy organic chicken, not fukin prosecco to get pissed on.
submitted by /u/isthatwillythewanker
[link] [comments]
