술:익다

지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다

RSSFEED

For my Americans who live In rural areas how do you go out to the bar and drink without getting a dui?

Gonna be 21 in a few days and wanna go out to a bar for the experience I live in a town of about 5000 not huge not the smallest in the world there’s a few bars in town the closest being probably a mile or two from my house I don’t have anyone I could really get to be my dd and we don’t have public transportation or any ride share services how do people in rural America go to the bar and drink without getting a dui?

submitted by /u/baldcracchead05
[link] [comments]

답글 남기기