Need help
Idk what thread I should post this in but I’m 18 and haven’t drank for 1 year. I landed in cancun Mexico for my holiday yesterday and decided to drink. I took it to far Idk if I did I started crying and opening up to army veterans. They said I have a good heart and I started crying to then . I’m at an all inclusive so everyone is drinking but I’m so embarrassed and wanna die. I had to go to the front desk and ask to be brought to my room and the whole time I was walking i was stumbling and talking to myself and had my arms out in front of me to help me know where im walking . I’m so embarrassed and want to die idk what to do .
submitted by /u/Forward-Village8077
[link] [comments]
