술:익다

지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다

RSSFEED

How to not get drunk?

So I really want a drink but I don’t wanna be drunk, I just want to be tipsy like kinda bordering drunk but not quite drunk if anyone gets what I mean. I just want a chilled night now I’m off work where I can have a laugh, watch movies etc and wake up feeling 100%! I drink vodka it’s basically the only thing I drink. But I tend to drink way to much. So I was wondering if anyone knew a good amount of vodka, 37.5% (in shots) to only get tipsy. Also if any mixers are worth it. Also for reference I’m 6’2, 210lbs and I was drinking a bottle a week of 700mle but I haven’t drank in 3 weeks now bc last time I blacked out and freaked out 😅 But any advice is greatly appreciated

submitted by /u/RyGuy15B
[link] [comments]

답글 남기기