do i have liver pain? if so what do i do?
hey so i’m 21 years old turning 22 in a couple months, im graduating soon and i had a bottle of the trader joe’s strawberry & raspberry rossini tonight because ive been stressed about finals. my chest and whole right arm started to ache so bad it was actually kind of painful but nothing i can’t handle. i also had a friend come over last weekend and we drank a bottle and a 1/4 together, i got this dull ache in my chest which has never happened before. so after tonight this is the second time except way more painful and uncomfortable. i would say i drink pretty often because im in college and i go out a lot but im genuinely concerned now. i haven’t been drinking as much lately so im confused why im in a pain. i usually always drink tequila and have 5-7 shots and ive never had this issue. do i have to stop drinking altogether? i’m not an alcoholic or anything (even tho it sounds like i am) i can live without it if i have to, but ive only been drinking for the most part weeks at a time so im confused why im having this issue over some rosini 😭 (also for context in my sophomore year of college i would over-drink so often every weekend i would go back home and my puke would be a dark red almost black…)
submitted by /u/user458876538
[link] [comments]
