Does anyone else get massively tired for days after a night out?
It doesn’t even have to be a massively late night out. Everytime (most Fridays or Saturdays) I go out drinking, I will be stupidly tired for 3-4 days after. The next day I can understand, but not after that. For example, went out Friday, got in at 4am and wasn’t even massively drunk, Saturday had a few but was home by 9pm. Yesterday, was in bed until midday, same today. Still tired. Anyone else like this? Is it the alcohol or is it just the late night?
submitted by /u/YodaShagsDarthVader
[link] [comments]
