WTF, Captain Morgan? I call for mutiny.
Captain Morgan changed the flavor and it’s beyond disgusting. Totally undrinkable. Stores are quickly running out of the original. Distributors are freaking out because every store is asking for the the old stuff and can’t sell the new shit with the red flag on the label. … Why would a company be so stupid to fuck with a product that’s been a successful mainstay for decades?
submitted by /u/WoodyStLouis
[link] [comments]
