drunk on vanilla extract
i wanna try this for fun but a lot of people say that just the taste of straight pure vanilla makes them nauseous, so is there anything i can mix it with so that it has the same effect but doesnt taste as foul? and if anyones done this lmk ur expirence with it lol
submitted by /u/KI55MYBATTERY
[link] [comments]
