Why am I randomly throwing up after drinking?
I went out in the end of november for my birthday, that night i threw up after I got home (first time ever actually throwing up from drinking)
then I went on a sober streak for a few months.
I went out again last night and only had 5 vodka crans, got home, couldn’t sleep, had the spins and threw up all over my bed at like 2am 😐
Why all of a sudden i’m now throwing up? I use to drink so much and would never throw up 😂
My friends during this one night out i got blacked out, i didn’t even throw up then.
Pls help.
I did eat before drinking both times
submitted by /u/sarahnottsara
[link] [comments]
