What’s y’all’s top 3 liquors?
I atarted out with vodka and than tried whiskey and now am on rum.
My ratings for personal favorites is.
1- rum
2-vodka
3-whiskey (honestly hate it)
I have yet to try anything else liquor wise besides tequila but I’ve only had it once so I won’t rate it yet.
submitted by /u/EntertainmentNo9329
[link] [comments]
