is this normal for mango cart
is this normal for mango cart?? drank it for a while on draft & got one just now in a can poured, and there was a bunch of flakes or specs in it. guy said it was normal for mango pieces to be inside but i’ve never seen it. kinda tastes off too idk if im in my head lol but if someone tells me its normal i’ll drink it
submitted by /u/jonbbonn
[link] [comments]
