Best MD 20/20 flavors?
What do you prefer? Four loko or MD2020 if you had no choice? I’ve had the blue raspberry years ago and threw up 1000 times the next day and told myself never again, but I can’t stand four lokos anymore and I’m gonna head to the store and get me some mad dog for the fuck of it.
submitted by /u/No-Wrap3666
[link] [comments]
