Does having 1-2 glasses a wine a day after work constitute a drinking problem/alcoholic?
I have late, liked to have a glass of wine or 2 after work while I cook/before I eat dinner. I don’t drink after I eat because I like the buzz I get before I eat and then I’m usually just full enough to not want to drink anymore. Obviously any amount of alcohol is bad for you but I really don’t want to form a bad habit if this pattern is the start of one.
submitted by /u/No_Jelly_7250
[link] [comments]
