Got sick a couple nights ago when I never have before
I never really get sick when drunk. Once i felt a little gross but drank a few sips of water and was fine again. The other night I was deinking with a friend and laid down for a sec cause i was tired and needed a break from mario and suddenly felt violently sick. to the point i was worried id throw up if i even moved and so i drank some water till i felt okay enough to be able to move. went to the bathroom and fell asleep. this might seem like a stupid question but does anyone know why this happened. it was so abnormal for me to get sick from drinking especially that violently sick.
submitted by /u/Icecracker_spoopy
[link] [comments]
