Throwing up after 2,3 beer(former alcoholic)
Hey y’all, M(21), I used to be an alcoholic, have been sober for the past 2 months and would drink a ton on the daily basis however lately I keep on puking after maybe 2 or 3 beers and I’m confused. Before I quit I would go through a whole 24 pack or even more including shots. A little more background I seem to be getting drunk off of those 2,3 beers and I’m 6’1 170lbs. Whats happening to me? Should I go get some tests done? However when I take shots of tequila/gin it still takes me 10+ shots to get drunk.
submitted by /u/Ermuuk
[link] [comments]
