술:익다

지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다

RSSFEED

i don’t get drunk when i am out but as soon as i am home it hits me all at once

i am never drunk even after consuming a decent amount (4 shots in a hour) and i’m just a wee bit tipsy and almost sober but as soon as i arrive home (or in the car ride) it hits me all at once even if i stay out for a while. is it just my inhibitions?

my sister tells me it’s because of the environment i’m in and i am a introvert and have a bit of social anxiety maybe that’s why i allow myself to let loose as soon as i am home but i wish it weren’t the case.

submitted by /u/lilac_skies00
[link] [comments]

답글 남기기