์ˆ :์ต๋‹ค

์ง€์—ญ๋ฌธํ™”์™€ ์ „ํ†ต์ฃผ๋ฅผ ์ž‡๋‹ค. ์ˆ ์ด ์ต์–ด ๊ฐ€๋‹ค. ์ˆ :์ต๋‹ค

RSSFEED

switching vodkas ( because iโ€™m broke ๐Ÿ˜ฉ )

i always drank new amsterdam . itโ€™s been my go to for a year or so now but a bitch is broke so i jus bought a pint of the platinum 7x but itโ€™s like idk it tastes stronger than amsterdam and i know that the cheaper it is the shittier it is but whatโ€™s some good low shelf options .. that DONT give you a hangover . ( pinnacle 40% gave me the worst hangover ) also only 40% options .. wondering if i should give bankers or crown a shot .. i feel so trashy if i start nikolai but itโ€™s also not off the table if itโ€™s not bad ๐Ÿ˜‚

submitted by /u/random_inmyhead
[link] [comments]

๋‹ต๊ธ€ ๋‚จ๊ธฐ๊ธฐ