Sneaky with Alcohol
I hope this is the right subreddit. To begin with, I am 19, which is above the legal drinking age in my country so I am not doing anything out of law, I just have religious and strict parents that would probably disown me if I got discovered. Here’s the thing, my friends and I plan to have some alcohol (probably vodka) the next time we meet, I just want to know what I should be prepared for, and about alcohol tolerance. I was told it is proportional to body weight? which is sad because shit I’m below like 45 kgs, I hope I won’t act too stupid or smth. And also about the aftermath, should I carry lemons? are you supposed to do consume the lemon’s juice AFTER the shot, or BEFORE? please let me know since I don’t know anything at all, and should I carry mouth wash and or perfume? to lessen the stench. I would also have to return home and hold conversation with my parents. is it worth it? let me know pls
submitted by /u/aerieash777
[link] [comments]
