술:익다

지역문화와 전통주를 잇다. 술이 익어 가다. 술:익다

RSSFEED

got cross faded last night and i feel absolutely horrible right now

hi i was at a party yesterday and i got rly drunk then got rly high without noticing cuz i was too drunk to be responsible about how much i smoked. it’s my second time getting crossed but it’s never been this bad. i woke up this morning mostly feeing fine physically besides the nausea. i didn’t puke or anything, but i realized that i mentally felt worse and worse as the day went on and it led me to having a mental break down between my classes. i’m a college student so i went home to relax thinking i could just nap the feelings off or something but i ended up calling my mom and crying to her because i needed an outlet. there’s nothing in specific that i’m really upset about, so is this normal or has anyone else experienced this? and if so do u think i’ll start feeling better soon lol i’m doing a lot of self care while i study and i’m drinking tea hoping it would help.

submitted by /u/coolcurlyfry
[link] [comments]

답글 남기기